Register for Vanguard's Virtual Career Event September 10 & 11

| 0 Comments
Set a Course for Success - Vanguard Virtual Career Event

Chat directly with Vanguard recruiters

Tuesday, September 10, 2013:
4:00pm-7:00pm EST, 1:00pm-4:00pm MST

Wednesday, September 11, 2013:
6:00pm-9:00pm EST, 3:00pm-6:00pm MST


If you have a passion for helping others, a Bachelor's degree (or are a graduating senior working toward a Bachelor's degree), and the ability to acquire your Series 7, Series 63, Series 6 and other FINRA licenses register now for Vanguard's Virtual Career Event.

Working with the Vanguard Retail Investor Group, you will learn about Vanguard's unique approach to investing, relationship management and leadership. You will also have the opportunity to explore different specialties and advance into the role that inspires you most.

Visit Vanguard's website to register for this event.

More information about Vanguard, including internship and full-time opportunities, can be found on the company's website.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://blogs.psu.edu/mt4/mt-tb.cgi/434770

Leave a comment

   

Search This Blog

Full Text  Tag